iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Avalon NJ

Avalon NJ
  • #: 256087
  • Price: free ($0.00) In Apple Store
  • Category: Travel
  • Updated: 2011-04-28
  • Current Version: 1.81
  • 1.81
  • Size: 2.00 MB
  • Language: English
  • Seller: Invictus Mobile Media, LLC
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad. Requires iOS 4.0.2 or later.
  • © 2010 Avalon, NJ Chamber of Commerce
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

The official guide to the Borough of Avalon, NJ including local business and beach information.

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-05-04 21:52:54). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Avalon NJ» applications

Mistress of Magic: The Mists of Avalon: Book One (Audiobook)

Mistress of Magic: The Mists of Avalon: Book One (Audiobook)

This application contains a professional recording of Mistress of Magic wrapped in a beautiful and elegant player to create an immersive and enjoyable audiobook experience.In the tradition of T.H. White's The Once and Future King, the author makes use of the prerequisites of the… more

Price: $25.99 | Category: Books
Shakti and Shâkta by Arthur Avalon

Shakti and Shâkta by Arthur Avalon

Shakti and Shktaby Arthur Avalon (Sir John Woodroffe)Agama, which governs according to its followers the Kali-yuga, is itself divided into several schools or communities of worshippers. One of these divisions is the Shakta. It is with Shakta doctrine and worship, one of the forms of Brahmanism, … more

Price: $3.99 | Category: Books
Avalon

Avalon

Travel to the legendary island of AvalonAlmost instant loading gameplay.Floating matching physics.Innovative twist on the Match three game.Drag blocks anywhere to anywhere.Everything is allowed if real world physics allow it.Lift multiple blocks if needed.Tilt-able gravity.50 levels, from very easy… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Games
Republic of Avalon Radio- Podcast App

Republic of Avalon Radio- Podcast App

Newfoundland's 1st podcast with your host singer/songwriter, recording artist and record producer, and ham radio operator Jim Fidler. Visit us at http://www.republicofavalonradio.comThis is the most convenient way to access Republic of Radio on your iPhone or iPod Touch. You're always… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Entertainment
Avalon Park

Avalon Park

This app was written for the people living in and around Avalon Park East Orlando Florida. Each listing has the address and phone number. Touch the business you want, then the number to dial.Business DirectoryShare to Facebook more

Price: free | Category: Reference
Hymn to Kali - by Arthur Avalon

Hymn to Kali - by Arthur Avalon

Hymn to Kaliby Arthur Avalon"Kali is a Hindu goddess with a long and complex history in Hinduism. Although sometimes presented as dark and violent, her earliest incarnation as a figure of annihilation still has some influence, while more complex Tantric beliefs sometimes extend her role so far… more

Price: $3.99 | Category: Books
The High Queen: The Mists of Avalon: Book Two (Audiobook)

The High Queen: The Mists of Avalon: Book Two (Audiobook)

This application contains a professional recording of The High Queen wrapped in a beautiful and elegant player to create an immersive and enjoyable audiobook experience.This imaginative return to the Arthurian legend as told from its pagan priestesses continues with Book Two: The High Queen… more

Price: $25.99 | Category: Books
The King Stag: The Mists of Avalon: Book Three (Audiobook)

The King Stag: The Mists of Avalon: Book Three (Audiobook)

This application contains a professional recording of King Stag wrapped in a beautiful and elegant player to create an immersive and enjoyable audiobook experience.This imaginative retelling of the Arthurian legend centers around the pagan priestesses of Avalon, who compete for the soul of… more

Price: $25.99 | Category: Books
The Wisdom of Avalon Oracle Cards - Colette Baron-Reid

The Wisdom of Avalon Oracle Cards - Colette Baron-Reid

The Wisdom of Avalon Oracle Cards by Colette Baron-Reid is now available on your iPhone or iPod Touch. Use Oracle Cards as an inspirational tool to bridge the unseen world of Spirit and the physical world of our day-to-day lives.This beautiful app includes 52 oracle cards each with beautiful full… more

Price: $6.99 | Category: Books

View all related to: Avalon NJ applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
91 ms.